Mastodon – Emperor of Sand [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Mastodon - Emperor of Sand
Artist: Mastodon
Album: Emperor of Sand
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 89 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Sultan’s Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word to the Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

2 thoughts on “Mastodon – Emperor of Sand [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sherman says:

    Many Thanks!!!!!!

  2. Carpentercremeans726 says:

    Perfect!!!This album is really amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree