Michelle Branch – Hopeless Romantic [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Michelle Branch - Hopeless Romantic
Artist: Michelle Branch
Album: Hopeless Romantic
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Best You Ever
2. Fault Line
3. Not a Love Song
4. Heart Break Now
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. Living a Lie
7. Knock Yourself Out
8. Temporary Feeling
9. Carry Me Home
10. Bad Side
11. Shallow
12. The City (feat. Atlas Genius)

2 thoughts on “Michelle Branch – Hopeless Romantic [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallworthxabdallah0 says:

    Gorgeous´╗┐ album! Thanks for the share

  2. Bowlesdarrington623 says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree