Morgan Heritage – Avrakedabra [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Morgan Heritage - Avrakedabra
Artist: Morgan Heritage
Album: Avrakedabra
Genre: Reggae, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Want Some More (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
2. One Life to Live
3. One Family (feat. Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley)
4. Golden
5. Tribute to Ruggs (feat. Bunny Ruggs)
6. Reggae Night (feat. Drezion)
7. Selah
8. Ready for Love (feat. R. City)
9. Pineapple Wine
10. We Are (feat. Kabaka Pyramid & Dre Island)
11. Dream Girl
12. Ride and Roll
13. Harder Than U Know
14. Dancing in the Moonlight (Bonus Track)
15. Reggae Night (Global Remix) [feat. Chubb Rock, Stylo G, Timaya, Bunji Garlin, Stonebwoy, Drezion & Jaheil] [Bonus Track]

2 thoughts on “Morgan Heritage – Avrakedabra [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Roman says:

    High quality! Thanks guys!

  2. Criswell says:

    been waiting for so long!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree