Night Demon – Darkness Remains (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Night Demon - Darkness Remains (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Night Demon
Album: Darkness Remains (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Welcome to the Night
2. Hallowed Ground
3. Maiden Hell
4. Stranger in the Room
5. Life on the Run
6. Dawn Rider
7. Black Widow
8. On Your Own
9. Flight of the Manticore
10. Darkness Remains
11. Turn Up the Night
12. We Will Rock You

2 thoughts on “Night Demon – Darkness Remains (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Martinez says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Heiderjsowell8 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree