Nova Collective – The Further Side [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Nova Collective - The Further Side
Artist: Nova Collective
Album: The Further Side
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock, Music, Rock, Jazz, Fusion
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Dancing Machines
2. Cascades
3. Air
4. State of Flux
5. Ripped Apart and Reassembled
6. The Further Side

2 thoughts on “Nova Collective – The Further Side [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Tuelgmonaco7 says:


  2. Barnesfwatts8 says:

    Thank you for download!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree