Oddisee – The Iceberg [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Oddisee - The Iceberg
Artist: Oddisee
Album: The Iceberg
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Digging Deep
2. Things
3. Built by Pictures
4. Hold It Back
5. You Grew Up
6. Nnge (feat. Toine)
7. Like Really
8. Want to Be
9. This Girl I Know
10. Waiting Outside
11. Rain Dance
12. Rights & Wrongs (feat. Olivier St. Louis)

2 thoughts on “Oddisee – The Iceberg [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sharon says:

    Best album of 2015.

  2. Chalmers says:

    Amazing album!!! Every song is very enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree