Omar Sosa & Seckou Keita – Transparent Water [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Omar Sosa & Seckou Keita - Transparent Water
Artist: Omar Sosa & Seckou Keita
Album: Transparent Water
Genre: World, Music, Jazz
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Dary (feat. Gustavo Ovalles)
2. In the Forest
3. Black Dream (feat. Mieko Miyazaki & Wu Tong)
4. Mining-Nah (feat. Gustavo Ovalles)
5. Tama-Tama (feat. Mosin Khan Kawa)
6. Another Prayer (feat. Wu Tong & Mieko Miyazaki)
7. Fatiliku
8. Oni Yalorde (feat. Wu Tong)
9. Peace Keeping (feat. Gustavo Ovalles & E’Joung-Ju)
10. Moro Yeye (feat. Wu Tong & Gustavo Ovalles)
11. Recaredo 1993 (feat. Wu Tong & Mieko Miyazaki)
12. Zululand (feat. Gustavo Ovalles)
13. Thiossane (feat. Mieko Miyazaki)

2 thoughts on “Omar Sosa & Seckou Keita – Transparent Water [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Teresa says:

    Nice album, Thanks
    p.s. my download speed was 4 MB/sec it’s normal ???

  2. Benton says:

    OMG I need it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree