O.T. Genasis – Coke N Butter [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

O.T. Genasis - Coke N Butter
Artist: O.T. Genasis
Album: Coke N Butter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Plug On Da Line
2. Traffic
3. Feelings
4. Weigh the Weight
5. Thick (feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Go Off
7. No No No (feat. YG)
8. Get Racks (feat. T.I.)
9. Bust It
10. All the Hoes
11. Push It (Remix) [feat. Remy Ma & Quavo]

2 thoughts on “O.T. Genasis – Coke N Butter [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallings says:

    omg thank you!!! 

  2. Brandon says:

    holy shit… this album is the bomb…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree