Patrick Doyle – A United Kingdom Soundtrack [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Patrick Doyle - A United Kingdom Soundtrack
Artist: Patrick Doyle
Album: A United Kingdom Soundtrack
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1. Seretse And Ruth
2. Policy Of Apartheid
3. Wedding Interruption
4. The Registry Office
5. Because Of Us
6. Seretse Is Worried
7. Let Him Go
8. Equality And Justice
9. Pula!
10. Learning The Language
11. Ruth Must Stay
12. Five Year Exile
13. Seretse In London
14. Neladi Kharma
15. Ruth Is Pregnant
16. Seretse Address es Parliament
17. Ruth Is Alone
18. Ruth Returns Home
19. Permission To Return
20. Independence
21. The Future

2 thoughts on “Patrick Doyle – A United Kingdom Soundtrack [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Kaylavbertie6 says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

  2. Karijkenney8 says:

    wow this album is amazing 10/10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree