Pitbull – Climate Change [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Pitbull - Climate Change
Artist: Pitbull
Album: Climate Change
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
2. Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry and Travis Barker) | Joe Spargur, Jenny Owen Youngs, Davy Nate, Tom Peyton, Armando C. Perez & Eric Frederic
3. Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis) | Lukasz Gottwald, Henry Walter, Tramar Dillard, Gamal Lewis & Armando C. Perez
4. Messin’ Around (feat. Enrique Iglesias) | Michael Calderon, AJ Junior, Gary Richrath, Jorge Gomez, Jose Garcia, Jimmy Thornfeldt, Enrique Iglesias & Armando C. Perez
5. Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Sexy Body (Pitbull & Jennifer Lopez)
7. Freedom | Armando C. Perez, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards & Richard Pearl
8. Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
9. Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
10. Only Ones to Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
11. Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
12. Can’t Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums) | Samuel Evan Hyken, Steven Sanz, Armando C. Perez, Steven A. Clark & Eric Alberto Lopez

2 thoughts on “Pitbull – Climate Change [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Tsaizfarnsworth56 says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Batyatamara4 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree