Procol Harum – Novum [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Procol Harum - Novum
Artist: Procol Harum
Album: Novum
Genre: Progressive rock, art rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.I Told On You
2. Last Chance Motel
3. Image Of The Beast
4. Soldier
5. Don’t Get Caught
6. Neighbour
7. Sunday Morning
8. Businessman
9. Can’t Say That
10. The Only One
11. Somewhen

2 thoughts on “Procol Harum – Novum [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sherman says:

    Many Thanks!!!!!!

  2. Carpentercremeans726 says:

    Perfect!!!This album is really amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree