Raekwon – The Wild [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Raekwon - The Wild
Artist: Raekwon
Album: The Wild
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.The Wild Intro
2. This Is What It Comes Too
3. Nothing
4. Skit (Bang Head Right)
5. Marvin (feat. CeeLo Green)
6. Can’t You See
7. My Corner (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Skit (F**k You Up Card)
9. M&N (feat. P.U.R.E)
10. Visiting Hour (feat. Andra Day)
11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12. The Reign
13. Crown of Thorns
14. Purple Brick Road (feat. G-Eazy)
15. You Hear Me
16. Bang Outro

2 thoughts on “Raekwon – The Wild [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Zachary says:

    awesome music

  2. Alice says:

    this is awesome what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree