Royal Trux – Platinum Tips + Ice Cream [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Royal Trux - Platinum Tips + Ice Cream
Artist: Royal Trux
Album: Platinum Tips + Ice Cream
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1. Junkie Nurse
2. Sewers of Mars
3. Red Tiger
4. Sometimes
5. Mercury
6. Esso Dame
7. Deafer Than Blind
8. Waterpark
9. Platinum Tips
10. The Banana Question
11. Blue Is the Frequency
12. Ice Cream

2 thoughts on “Royal Trux – Platinum Tips + Ice Cream [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Kimberly says:

    super album….music made of all music…for now and ever…forever

  2. Jonathan says:

    GOOD RECORD! thanx!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree