RuPaul – Remember Me: Essential, Vol. 1 [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

RuPaul - Remember Me: Essential, Vol. 1
Artist: RuPaul
Album: Remember Me: Essential, Vol. 1
Genre: Dance, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Rock It (To the Moon) [feat. KUMMERSPECK]
2. Just a Lil In & Out (feat. Ellis Miah)
3. Remember Me / Back to My Roots Medley (feat. Skeltal Ki)
4. Supermodel (feat. Skeltal Ki)
5. A Shade Shady (Now Prance) [feat. Vjuan Allure]
6. Free 2 Be (feat. Skeltal Ki & Chris Willis)
7. Call Me Starrbooty (feat. YLXR)
8. A Little Bit of Love (feat. KUMMERSPECK)
9. Snapshot (feat. Macutchi)
10. Do the Right Thing (feat. YLXR)
11. House of Love (feat. Matt Pop & Ellis Miah)
12. Mighty Love (feat. Matt Pop)

2 thoughts on “RuPaul – Remember Me: Essential, Vol. 1 [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Margarita says:

    Thanks for Album!HOT!

  2. Higginbotham says:

    This is really unexpected! Good job guys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree