Rykka – Beatitudes [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Rykka - Beatitudes
Artist: Rykka
Album: Beatitudes
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Bad Boy
3. The Last of Our Kind
4. Tikiti-Boo
5. Runnin’ Away
6. 100 Years
7. Ghosting
8. Youth Is Wasted
9. Shapes in the Dark
10. Movies (Acoustic)
11. Shapes In The Dark (Glenn Morrison Remix)

2 thoughts on “Rykka – Beatitudes [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Martinez says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Heiderjsowell8 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree