Sam Outlaw – Tenderheart [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Sam Outlaw - Tenderheart
Artist: Sam Outlaw
Album: Tenderheart
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Everyone’s Looking for Home
2. Bottomless Mimosas
3. Bougainvillea, I Think
4. Tenderheart
5. Trouble
6. She’s Playing Hard to Get (Rid Of)
7. Two Broken Hearts
8. Diamond Ring
9. Say It to Me
10. All My Life
11. Dry in the Sun
12. Now She Tells Me
13. Look at You Now

2 thoughts on “Sam Outlaw – Tenderheart [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Johnson says:

    awesome music

  2. Laflamme says:

    Finally !! Thank you !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree