Sean Rowe – New Lore (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Sean Rowe - New Lore (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Sean Rowe
Album: New Lore (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Gas Station Rose
2. The Salmon
3. Promise of You
4. I’ll Follow Your Trail
5. The Vine
6. Newton’s Cradle
7. I Can’t Make a Living From Holding You
8. It’s Not Hard To Say Goodbye Sometimes
9. You Keep Coming Alive
10. The Very First Snow
11. To Leave Something Behind

2 thoughts on “Sean Rowe – New Lore (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Tsaizfarnsworth56 says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Batyatamara4 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree