Shinobi Ninja – Bless Up [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Shinobi Ninja - Bless Up
Artist: Shinobi Ninja
Album: Bless Up
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Bang Bang
3. Funday
4. Unswayable
5. Brooklyn Craze
6. Programmable Animal
7. 2 Years 10 Months
8. Places to Go
9. Favorite Ninja
10. Bending Spoons
11. Dancing in the Crowd

2 thoughts on “Shinobi Ninja – Bless Up [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Plummerlmoody49 says:


  2. Fernandezestinson8 says:

    Best album of 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree