Shinyribs – I Got Your Medicine [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Shinyribs - I Got Your Medicine
Artist: Shinyribs
Album: I Got Your Medicine
Genre: Traditional Folk, Music, Singer/Songwriter, Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.I Got Your Medicine
2. Don’t Leave It a Lie
3. I Gave up All I Had
4. Trouble, Trouble
5. Tub Gut Stomp & Red-Eyed Soul
6. I Knew It All Along
7. A Certain Girl
8. Nothing Takes the Place of You
9. Hands on Your Hips
10. I Don’t Give a S**t
11. Ambulance
12. The Cross Is Boss

2 thoughts on “Shinyribs – I Got Your Medicine [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Kaylavbertie6 says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

  2. Karijkenney8 says:

    wow this album is amazing 10/10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree