Sofia Reyes – Louder! [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Sofia Reyes - Louder!
Artist: Sofia Reyes
Album: Louder!
Genre: Pop Latino, Music, Latino
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Muévelo (feat. Wisin)
2. De Aquí a la Luna
3. Solo Yo
4. Don’t Mean a Thing
5. Your Voice
6. Puedes Ver Pero No Tocar
7. Louder! (Love is Loud) [feat. Francesco Yates & Spencer Ludwig]
8. Llegaste Tú (feat. Reykon)
9. Conmigo (Rest of Your Life)
10. Girls (feat. Wisin)
11. Paraiso
12. How To Love (feat. Sofia Reyes)

2 thoughts on “Sofia Reyes – Louder! [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stephanie says:

    WOW Your first!Best

  2. Bissellsharpe65 says:

    i would say…. AWESOME AS FUCK, MAN! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree