Sticky – Duece K 17 (No Mask Records) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Sticky - Duece K 17 (No Mask Records)
Artist: Sticky
Album: Duece K 17 (No Mask Records)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Ugh Ooh (feat. Rock Jaynesta)
2. Stand Out Mix
3. No Duckin Wreck (feat. Boogo & Rock Jaynesta)
4. Rob & Kill (feat. Boogo & Rock Jaynesta)
5. Drama (feat. Rock Jaynesta)
6. On Kush
7. Give Me That (feat. Rock Jaynesta)
8. Catch U (feat. Cavo)
9. Dat Glock (feat. Rock Jaynesta)
10. Lil Doggie
11. Wippin

2 thoughts on “Sticky – Duece K 17 (No Mask Records) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Teresa says:

    Nice album, Thanks
    p.s. my download speed was 4 MB/sec it’s normal ???

  2. Benton says:

    OMG I need it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree