Svart Crown – Abreaction [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Svart Crown - Abreaction
Artist: Svart Crown
Album: Abreaction
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Golden Sacrament
2. Carcosa
3. The Pact: To the Devil His Due
4. Upon This Intimate Madness
5. Khimba Rites
6. Tentacion
7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy
8. Transsubstantiation
9. Emphatic Illusion
10. Lwas
11. Nganda

2 thoughts on “Svart Crown – Abreaction [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallworthxabdallah0 says:

    Gorgeous album! Thanks for the share

  2. Bowlesdarrington623 says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree