The Bunny The Bear – The Way We Rust [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Bunny The Bear - The Way We Rust
Artist: The Bunny The Bear
Album: The Way We Rust
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Rabbit Hole
2. I Am Free
3. Andrea
4. Ignoring Responsibilities (Interlude)
5. Love Lies
6. Wait and See
7. Second Hand Smoke
8. Caress
9. Bloody Mary (Interlude)
10. Bloody Lip
11. Heart With a Hole
12. Last Call (Interlude)
13. Revisiting Romance

2 thoughts on “The Bunny The Bear – The Way We Rust [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Williams says:

    thanks a lot! you are the best

  2. Anstettujorge56 says:

    This is the greatest album I’ve ever heard :) thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree