The Crawling – Anatomy of Loss [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Crawling - Anatomy of Loss
Artist: The Crawling
Album: Anatomy of Loss
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.An Immaculate Deception
2. Poison Orange
3. Acid on My Skin
4. All Our Failings
5. The Right to Crawl
6. Violence Vanity and Neglect
7. Catatonic

2 thoughts on “The Crawling – Anatomy of Loss [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Salarsaxon2 says:

    thank you

  2. Clayborn says:

    I’m just listening the songs. Awesome album. btw Good quality!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree