The Knocks – Testify [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Knocks - Testify
Artist: The Knocks
Album: Testify
Genre: Daft Punk
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 45 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Worship (feat. MNEK)
2. Heat (feat. Sam Nelson Harris)
3. Trouble (feat. Absofacto)
4. Feel Love (feat. Delacey)
5. Your Eyes (feat. Tayla Parx)
6. Lie (feat. Jerm)

2 thoughts on “The Knocks – Testify [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Zullocdennis5 says:

    grat job! i will buy album!?

  2. Abbeyroger643 says:

    best of the best!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree