The Mountain Goats – Goths (Deluxe Version) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Mountain Goats - Goths (Deluxe Version)
Artist: The Mountain Goats
Album: Goths (Deluxe Version)
Genre: Alternative, Music, Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Rain in Soho
2. Andrew Eldritch Is Moving Back to Leeds
3. The Grey King and the Silver Flame Attunement
4. We Do It Different on the West Coast
5. Unicorn Tolerance
6. Stench of the Unburied
7. Wear Black
8. Paid in Cocaine
9. Rage of Travers
10. Shelved
11. For the Portuguese Goth Metal Bands
12. Abandoned Flesh
13. For the West Coast Dark Ambient Bedroom Warriors (Bonus Track)
14. Scaling the Well (Bonus Track)
15. Vanishing Act (Bonus Track)
16. Grave Dust (Bonus Track)

2 thoughts on “The Mountain Goats – Goths (Deluxe Version) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Theodore says:

    Thanks for Album!HOT!

  2. Benjamin says:

    This is really unexpected! Good job guys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree