The New Year – Snow [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The New Year - Snow
Artist: The New Year
Album: Snow
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Snow
3. Homebody
4. Recent History
5. The Last Fall
6. Myths
7. The Party’s Over
8. Amnesia
9. The Beast
10. Dead and Alive

2 thoughts on “The New Year – Snow [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Vanalstyne says:

    High quality! Thanks guys!

  2. Barbara says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree