The Raven Age – Darkness Will Rise [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Raven Age - Darkness Will Rise
Artist: The Raven Age
Album: Darkness Will Rise
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Darkness Will Rise
2. Promised Land
3. Age of the Raven
4. The Death March
5. Salem’s Fate
6. The Merciful One
7. Eye Among the Blind
8. Winds of Change
9. Trapped Within the Shadows
10. My Revenge
11. The Dying Embers of Life
12. Angel in Disgrace
13. Behind the Mask

2 thoughts on “The Raven Age – Darkness Will Rise [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Michelle says:

    awesome music

  2. Gagnonqgrace1 says:

    this is awesome what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree