The Sadies – Northern Passages [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Sadies - Northern Passages
Artist: The Sadies
Album: Northern Passages
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 95 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Riverview Fog
2. Another Season Again
3. There Are No Words
4. It’s Easy (Like Walking) [feat. Kurt Vile]
5. The Elements Song
6. Through Strange Eyes
7. God Bless the Infidels
8. The Good Years
9. As Above, So Below=
10. Questions I’ve Never Asked
11. The Noise Museum

2 thoughts on “The Sadies – Northern Passages [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Zullocdennis5 says:

    grat job! i will buy album!?

  2. Abbeyroger643 says:

    best of the best!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree