The Waifs – Ironbark [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

The Waifs - Ironbark
Artist: The Waifs
Album: Ironbark
Genre: Folk-Rock, Music, Singer/Songwriter, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Higher Ground
3. Not the Lonely
4. I Won’t Go Down
5. Important Things
6. Lion and Gazelle
7. Done and Dusted
8. Dirty Little Bird
9. Grand Plan
10. Something’s Coming
11. Syria
12. Amazing Everything
13. The Shack
14. Long Way From Home
15. Song for Jacqueline (Bonus Track)
16. Standing Strong (Bonus Track)
17. Sugar Mama (Bonus Track)
18. Don’t You Ever Feel (Bonus Track)
19. Strangest Thing (Bonus Track)

2 thoughts on “The Waifs – Ironbark [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Lindsay says:

    Thanks for uploading this, guys!

  2. Hopkins says:

    Good album!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree