THEY. – Nü Religion: Hyena [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

THEY. - Nü Religion: Hyena
Artist: THEY.
Album: Nü Religion: Hyena
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Nü Religion: Hyena (Intro)
2. Africa
3. Deep End
4. Motley Crew
5. Truth Be Told
6. What You Want
7. Silence
8. Back Around
9. Bad Habits
10. Say When
11. All
12. Dante’s Creek
13. Back It Up
14. U-RITE

2 thoughts on “THEY. – Nü Religion: Hyena [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Quackenbush says:

    the best leak!

  2. Elaine says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree