Through Fire – Breathe (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Through Fire - Breathe (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Through Fire
Album: Breathe (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Reborn (Intro)
2. Breakout
3. Stronger (Radio Edit)
4. Where You Lie
5. Breathe
6. Take It All Away
7. Dead Inside
8. Lights
9. Blood On My Hands
10. Damage
11. Jar of Hearts
12. Stronger (Acoustic Version)
13. Breathe (Acoustic)
14. Stronger (Extended Version)
15. Breathe (Extended Version)

2 thoughts on “Through Fire – Breathe (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Rodolfo says:


  2. Daugherty says:

    Thanks for uploading this, guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree