Tinie Tempah – Youth [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Tinie Tempah - Youth
Artist: Tinie Tempah
Album: Youth
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Not For the Radio (feat. MNEK & RAY BLK)
3. Lightwork
4. Chasing Flies (feat. Nea)
5. Mamacita (feat. Wizkid) | Marlysse Rose Simmons, St Aubyn Antonio Levy, Janée Bennett, Reinaldo Gonzalez Alvarez, Patrick Okogwu & Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun
6. Text From Your Ex (feat. Tinashe)
7. Cameras (feat. David Stewart)
8. If You Know (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
9. Holy Moly
10. Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson) | Patrick Okogwu, Zara Lawson & Aleisha Bennet
11. Something Special
12. They Don’t know (feat. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & Alistair)
13. So Close (feat. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
14. Find Me (feat. Jake Bugg)
15. Rehab (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
16. Shadows (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
17. Not Letting Go (feat. Jess Glynne) | Patrick Okogwu, Jermaine Jackson, Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Krishane Murray, Lewis Jankel, Gareth Keane & Jess Glynne

2 thoughts on “Tinie Tempah – Youth [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Tregreksilverberg1 says:

    Thank you for album 320 BEST!!!!!!!!

  2. Beattysarthurs0 says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree