Trace Adkins – Something’s Going On [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Trace Adkins - Something's Going On
Artist: Trace Adkins
Album: Something’s Going On
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Ain’t Just the Whiskey Talkin’
2. Jesus and Jones
3. Watered Down
4. Something’s Going On
5. If Only You Were Lonely
6. Gonna Make You Miss Me
7. I’m Gone
8. Country Boy Problems
9. Lit
10. Still a Soldier
11. Whippoorwills and Freight Trains
12. Hang

2 thoughts on “Trace Adkins – Something’s Going On [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Lashanda says:

    Many Thanks!

  2. Jeannette says:

    Thank you very much. Downloading right now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree