Vanbot – Siberia [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Vanbot - Siberia
Artist: Vanbot
Album: Siberia
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Not That Kind (Moscow)
2. Stay With Me (Perm)
3. Yekaterinburg
4. On the Fly (Omsk)
5. Collide (Krasnoyarsk)
6. Hard to Get Used To (Baikal)
7. Fiction (Listvyanka)
8. Louder (feat. Petter Winnberg) [Ulan-Ude]
9. Wasted (Terelj)
10. Close Enough (Ulan Bator)
11. Stuck in Between (Yak – Moscow Airport)

2 thoughts on “Vanbot – Siberia [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Steel says:

    super album….music made of all music…for now and ever…forever

  2. Blanchard says:

    GOOD RECORD! thanx!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree