Vinyl Theatre – Origami [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Vinyl Theatre - Origami
Artist: Vinyl Theatre
Album: Origami
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.My Fault
2. Day In Day Out
3. New Machines
4. 30 Seconds
5. Speak My Mind
6. The Island
7. Pull Your Weight
8. Fade Away
9. Thank You for the Good Times

2 thoughts on “Vinyl Theatre – Origami [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Rodolfo says:


  2. Daugherty says:

    Thanks for uploading this, guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree