Young Chris – The Network 4 [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Young Chris - The Network 4
Artist: Young Chris
Album: The Network 4
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Make It Through the Night
2. Everything They Need (feat. Neef Buck)
3. Nicetown
4. Life of the Party (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Calling All Girls
6. Dope Game (feat. Freeway & Omillio Sparks)
7. All I Need
8. Run the Route (feat. Teff)
9. Back in the Trap (feat. Oschino & Kur)
10. Live by the Code (feat. Pnb Meen)
11. Lineage
12. Tell the Truth (feat. D. Jones)
13. Never Say Die (feat. Wale & Phil Ade)
14. No Pity (feat. Modesty)
15. Murda
16. Cash

2 thoughts on “Young Chris – The Network 4 [2017] [New Album]”

  1. William says:

    thank you

  2. Arreola says:

    After sooooooo much wait finally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree